Skip to Store Area:

Polycarbonate Shape Cut to Size

Quality
Price
Value

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polycarbonate Shape Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
as promised Review by stuart
Quality
Price
Value
as promised
Posted on 04/04/2021
Excellent product - 16mm multiwall polycarbonate sheet cut to size Review by Lawrie
Quality
Price
Value
I searched locally but cutting to size was an issue but I found Plastic Sheets.com on line and provided all size details and within a few days my new Cold-frame lid arrived and it fits perfectly. Cutting charge and delivery was negligible in the overall value of the product. Well done all at Plastic Sheets!
Posted on 16/02/2021
An excellent product and efficient service Review by Chris All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
A first class product cut to precisely the correct dimensions and dispatched efficiently even during the upset of the Covid 19 pandemic. Emails were responded to quickly with what appears to be a very genuine endeavour to meet customer expectations. Excellent all round. Well done.
Posted on 01/09/2020
cut to size and shape and delivered Review by stampy
Price
Value
Quality
had to replace a glass pane in my wife's octagonal green house, chose correct template as it's not a rectangle. it was cut to my specified size and delivered with no fuss thanks
Posted on 01/06/2020
Excellent service Review by Peter All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
In the grand scheme of things I purchased a very small order, however the service I got was as good as if I had been a big company. Thank you
Posted on 15/02/2020
excellent Service and product Review by Syd All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I have a weird shaped greenhouse and bought panels to fit the broken glass ones plus a few extra. Size and cut was perfect and the panels are superb.
Posted on 15/10/2019
No job too small. Review by Bub All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
It was only a small piece of polycarbonate that was cut to the shape I needed.And it was perfect.Made my job much easierThanks you guys!
Posted on 14/10/2019
Standard sizes o.k. cut to shape not correct Review by philip All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Standard sizes were fine , but items cut to shape wrer not as ordered , l received replacements but was sent exactly the same , had to purchase fine tooth saw & cut them to shape myself
Posted on 14/10/2019
Great service and quality Review by Den All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Two pieces cut accurately to size and quickly delivered, well packaged. Cheaper, safer and more convenient than trying to it myself. Thanks
Posted on 18/06/2019
Excellent Service Review by Fiona All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
We recently had a glasshouse pane break during high winds and were searching online for a replacement. Over the years we have replaced any broken glass panes with polycarbonate. This time it was not one of the standard square panes that had broken, but a triangular pane. I found this website where I could give the dimensions of the pane and it arrived soon after. Perfect fit and very happy with both the product and the service. Definitely recommend and I will buy from here next time I need a replacement.
Posted on 11/06/2019
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page