Skip to Store Area:

Coloured Acrylic Disc Cut To Size

Price
Value
Quality

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Coloured Acrylic Disc Cut To Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
10 Item(s) Show per page
Excellent Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality
The service was outstanding and with a great range of colours and thickness. The acrylic was cut accurately to size and was a fair polished finish. Having worked with acrylic over many years I know how hard it can be to get a high gloss finish (mirror) on the edges.
Posted on 26/06/2022
No problem Review by Anthony All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
4 circular discs - right colour, right size, quite quick.
Posted on 02/04/2022
Tinted Acrylic Discs Review by T All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Could not find these at too many other places in the right colours. Were produced quickly and received quickly. Thanks
Posted on 01/02/2022
Work great Review by Brooksy
Price
Value
Quality
Using these as table numbers and they look great.
Posted on 26/01/2022
Perfect Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality
Got exactly what I needed. Simple and quick to order from a wide range of options. Perfect.
Posted on 11/12/2021
Excellent plastic Review by Leslie
Price
Value
Quality
A great service and product very happy withy dealing with the company
Posted on 23/10/2021
Plastic disc Review by Sean All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered this plastic disc to repair a driveway light that is now obsolete. It's perfect for the job and great quality all cut to the correct size and packed well and delivered within the time stated. I can't recommend this company high enough.
Posted on 05/08/2021
Great product that helped me make. Stand for my Xbox series X Review by Matty
Quality
Price
Value
Awesome service, bought a 20 cm plain round board, bought four rubber 3m feet and a black 20cm perspex disc with polished edges, stained the wood, stuck the feet on and the disk and voila matches my tv stand and can now stand my new X box series X upright on the floor.
Posted on 05/12/2020
A good service and material Review by Peter All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Excelent service have made a further order
Posted on 19/03/2020
Fits perfectly and delivered well packed Review by David All my reviews  (2)
Value
Quality
Price
Cut to size and polished, slight polishing mark on surface edge due to protective layer removed, otherwise good fit and finish.
Posted on 18/11/2018
10 Item(s) Show per page