Skip to Store Area:

Plastic Sheet Cut to Size

Quality
Price
Value

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plastic Sheet Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 171 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Good value Review by srnd
Quality
Price
Value
plastic sheet was well wrapped and packaged to avoid damage. A this plastic film covers the solid plastic sheet to protect it too.

All good, delivery a bit slow though, waited 1 week for delivery.
Posted on 13/06/2021
Good products Review by Sergiu All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Perfectly cut, good quality product, arrived on time. Would order again in the future.
Posted on 09/06/2021
Great product exactly to size requested Review by Dave All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Have already ordered more panels as first purchase met expectations
However slight damage to one sheet which probably occurred during transit
Posted on 09/06/2021
Good service and Good Price Review by TopCat
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service, able to get the pieces I needed at a good price and cut much better rthan I could ever manage.
Posted on 31/05/2021
Good to deal with Review by Hudson
Quality
Price
Value
Good to be able to be cut to size,cut pieces well finished off,will use again
Posted on 15/05/2021
Recommended Review by TM
Quality
Price
Value
Sheets precisely cut and of good quality. Arrived safely in amusingly large packaging.
Posted on 11/05/2021
Definitely recommend Review by Jane All my reviews  (2)
Quality
Price
Value
Easy to order with sizing in mm for accuracy. Good price. Well packaged and delivered within expected timeframe.
Posted on 11/05/2021
Highly Recommended Review by Jane All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
The plastic sheet is perfect, cut to size, no scratches, very well packaged. I was very impressed and would definitely order from them again.
Posted on 01/05/2021
Despatched next day Review by Alan All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent service included adding to the order later in the day with no fuss.
Posted on 07/04/2021
Great product Review by Val All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Great product, although a little expensive. Arrived well packed. Will definately use again and recommend to others.
Posted on 06/04/2021
Items 1 to 10 of 171 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page